Extended Governing Body

Extended Governing Body

The Extended Governing Body consists of the Governing Body and the following representatives.

iRTG Coordinator

Heike Leutheuser

Central Scientific Institutions

Spokesperson & Representative of Project Area A 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Vossiek

Department of Electrical-Electronic-Communication Engineering
Institute of Microwaves and Photonics (LHFT)

Representative of Project Area B

Prof. Dr.-Ing. André Kaup

Department of Electrical-Electronic-Communication Engineering
Chair of Multimedia Communications and Signal Processing

Representative of Project Area C

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Sigrid Leyendecker

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Institute of Applied Dynamics (LTD, Prof. Leyendecker)

Representative of Project Area D (Medicine)

Prof. Dr. med. Georg Schett

Department of Medicine 3
Chair of Medicine III (Prof. Dr. Schett)

Representative of Project Area D (Psychology)

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Rohleder

Department of Psychology
Lehrstuhl für Gesundheitspsychologie

Representative of Project Area E

Prof. Dr. Peter Dabrock

Department of Systematic Theology
Chair of Systematic Theology II

Representative of Young Researchers

Falk Pulsmeyer, M. Sc.

Department Artificial Intelligence in Biomedical Engineering (AIBE)
Lehrstuhl für Maschinelles Lernen und Datenanalytik

Representative of Young Researchers

Lydia Rupp

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Lehrstuhl für Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie